Useful Links

Artist James Dodds – www.jamesdodds.co.uk

Artist John Chancellor – www.johnchancellor.co.uk

Artist Michael Land Thames Barge Art – www.thames-barge-art.co.uk

Artist Robert Wood – www.robertwood.org.uk

Chaffcutter Books – www.chaffcutter.com/books.htm

Countrywide Productions – www.cwideprods.co.uk

Creekside Publishing – www.creeksidepublishing.co.uk

District 1120 Rotary International – http://www.rotary1120.org/

East Coast Sail Trust (Thalatta) – http://www.thalatta.org.uk/

East Kent Maritime Trust – www.ekmt.fogonline.co.uk

European Maritime Heritage – www.european-maritime-heritage.org

Faversham Creek Trust – http://favershamcreektrust.com/

Faversham Society – www.faversham.org/society

Galway Hooker Association – http://www.galwayhookerassociation.ie/

Kentish Sail Association – http://www.kentishsail.org/

Marine Traffic (AIS) website – http://www.marinetraffic.com/ais/

Medway Maritime Trust – www.medwaymaritimetrust.co.uk

Medway Queen Official Website – www.medwayqueen.co.uk/home.html

Nick Ardley Home Website – http://www.nickardley.com/

On The Thames – http://onthethames.net

Port of London Authority – www.portoflondon.co.uk

Restoration of the Sailing Barge Dawn – www.dawn-trust.org.uk

River Thames Society – http://www.riverthamessociety.org.uk/

Sailing Barge Decima – http://sailingbargecharterdecima.com/index.html

Sailing Barge Greta – http://www.greta1892.co.uk/

Sailing Barge Kitty – http://www.sailingbargekitty.com/

Sailing Barge Repertor – www.repertor.com/index.htm

Sea Change Sailing Trust – http://www.seachangesailingtrust.org.uk/

Society for Sailing Barge Research www.sailingbargeresearch.org.uk

Swale Borough Council – www.swale.gov.uk

Thames Gateway – www.thamesgateway.gov.uk

Thames Heritage Alliance – https://thamesheritagealliance.wordpress.com

Thames Sailing Barge Match – www.thamesmatch.co.uk

Thames Sailing Barge Resource by David Renouf www.thamesbarge.org.uk

Thames Sailing Barge Trust www.bargetrust.org

Thamesweb – www.thamesweb.com

The Barge Blog (Tricia Gurnett) – http://sailingbarges.wordpress.com/

The Sailing Barge Associationwww.sailingbargeassociation.co.uk

Townscape Cardswww.nwfineart.co.uk